News and events

Connect with us:

Facebook iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedIn iconLinkedIn icon

Latest news headlines

Here are our top stories. To view all news stories, read our news in full.

NTU Alumni Association News
Run into the sunset

Make the most of a spring evening and join us on Clifton campus for the Sunset Run in support of the John van Geest Cancer Research Centre.

Read more...


18 March 2019 11:13:00

NTU Kuala Lumpur Alumni Reception

We are delighted to invite all alumni based in Malaysia to an NTU Alumni Reception in Kuala Lumpur on Saturday 30 March 2019.

Book Now

 


18 March 2019 10:38:00

This feed has 2 articles on 1 page

Your news

Do you have a news story to share with the alumni community? Use our online form here or email alumni@ntu.ac.uk

Network magazine

Network 2018Download your 2018 alumni magazine as a pdf. 

Check for back copies and school-specific supplements.

Alumni weddings

Wedding news

If you would like your wedding or civil partnership featured in our wedding news, please email details to us, including a photo.

Login to the Online Community or Register now

Don't miss these events

Symphonic Queen and The Beatles
30 Mar

           Events list...

 

View our full events calendar


This month's event highlights

The Community Live in Nottingham Recurring Event
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00

NTU Big Band at Peggy's Skylight
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
19:00 - 22:00

The Community Live in Nottingham Recurring Event
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00

The Community Live in Nottingham Recurring Event
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00

The Community Live in Nottingham Recurring Event
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00

The Community Live in Nottingham Recurring Event
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
11:00 - 15:00

NTU Kuala Lumpur Alumni Reception
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
11:00 - 12:00

Symphonic Queen and The Beatles – featuring The Queen Symphony
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
19:30 - 22:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
11:00 - 15:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
11:00 - 15:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
11:00 - 15:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00

C/J: Chloé Maratta and Joanne RobertsonRecurring Event
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00


More Events