News and events

Connect with us:

Facebook iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedIn iconLinkedIn icon

Latest news headlines

Here are our top stories. To view all news stories, read our news in full.

NTU Alumni Association News
University one of biggest climbers in national league table

Nottingham Trent University has climbed 19 places in a national league table focusing on student satisfaction and outcomes.

Read more...


18 May 2017 15:52:00

Get LinkedIn for Success!

Thanks to Success Photography we are offering a free prize draw for all NTU students graduating in July 2017!

Read more...


16 May 2017 15:37:00

This feed has 2 articles on 1 page

Your news

Do you have a news story to share with the alumni community? Use our online form here or email alumni@ntu.ac.uk

Network magazine

Network 2016Download your 2016 alumni magazine as a pdf. 

Check for back copies and school-specific supplements.

Alumni weddings

If you would like your wedding or civil partnership featured in our wedding news, please email details to us, including a photo.

Login to the Online Community or Register now

Don't miss these events

24MAY2017

Catwalk Shows
24 & 25 May

More events

View our full events calendar


This month's event highlights

You're Gonna Need a Bigger BoatRecurring Event
Fri, 26 May 2017
10:00 - 17:00

You're Gonna Need a Bigger BoatRecurring Event
Mon, 29 May 2017
10:00 - 17:00

You're Gonna Need a Bigger BoatRecurring Event
Tue, 30 May 2017
10:00 - 17:00

You're Gonna Need a Bigger BoatRecurring Event
Wed, 31 May 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Enabling Innovation: Developing New Products and Services through Innovation
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
09:00 - 12:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Industry Launch Event 2017
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
15:00 - 18:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
10:00 - 16:00

NTU Spring Concert
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
16:00 - 18:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
11:00 - 14:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Graduate Fashion Week: NTU Catwalk Show 2017
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
15:30 - 16:30

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Legal Advice Centre Breakfast Seminar - Data Protection
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
08:00 - 10:30

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Elevator: Business Refresh
Fri, 09 Jun 2017
09:00 - 16:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Fri, 09 Jun 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Art and Design Degree Show: Public View 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
10:00 - 16:00


More Events